October 18, 2018

Board of Directors

The Iowa Bicycle Coalition is governed by a 15-person board of directors. The organization meets every other month either by phone or in-person with an annual meeting in April. Each director serves a three-year term. The terms of the directors are staggered into three classes.

  1. Jeri Neal, President, Ames
  2. Cory Scott, Vice President, Des Moines
  3. Lisa Hein, Treasurer, Ames
  4. Stephen Schnitker, Secretary, Council Bluffs
  5. Kay Snopek, Boone
  6. April Cooper, Grinnell
  7. Kerri Sorrell, Des Moines