Board of Directors

The Iowa Bicycle Coalition is governed by a 15-person board of directors. The organization meets every other month either by phone or in-person with an annual meeting in April. Each director serves a three year term. The terms of the directors are staggered into three classes.

  1. Jeri Neal, President, Ames
  2. Cory Scott, Vice President, Des Moines
  3. Lisa Hein, Treasurer, Ames
  4. Stephen Schnitker, Secretary, Council Bluffs
  5. Benjamin Clark, Coralville
  6. Steven Schurtz, Mason City
  7. Charlie Smith, Marshalltown
  8. Wayne Fett, Iowa City
  9. Von Ketelsen, Carroll
  10. Tim Nelson, Davenport
  11. Kay Snopek, Boone
  12. April Cooper, Grinnell
  13. Edwin Montgomery, Cedar Rapids
  14. Kerri Sorrell, Des Moines