Directory

 

Iowa Senate

Chamber Name District ▾ Party County E-mail
Senate David Johnson 1 No Party Specified Osceola david.johnson@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Randy Feenstra 2 Republican Sioux randy.feenstra@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Bill Anderson 3 Republican Woodbury bill.anderson@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Dennis Guth 4 Republican Hancock dennis.guth@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Tim Kraayenbrink 5 Republican Webster tim.kraayenbrink@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Mark Segebart 6 Republican Crawford mark.segebart@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Rick Bertrand 7 Republican Woodbury rick.bertrand@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Michael E. Gronstal 8 Democrat Pottawattamie mike.gronstal@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Jason Schultz 9 Republican Crawford jason.schultz@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Jake Chapman 10 Republican Dallas jake.chapman@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Tom Shipley 11 Republican Adams tom.shipley@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Mark Costello 12 Republican Mills mark.costello@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Julian B. Garrett 13 Republican Warren julian.garrett@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Amy Sinclair 14 Republican Wayne amy.sinclair@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Chaz Allen 15 Democrat Jasper chaz.allen@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Dick L. Dearden 16 Democrat Polk dick.dearden@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Tony Bisignano 17 Democrat Polk tony.bisignano@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Janet Petersen 18 Democrat Polk janet.petersen@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Jack Whitver 19 Republican Polk jack.whitver@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Brad Zaun 20 Republican Polk brad.zaun@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Matt McCoy 21 Democrat Polk matt.mccoy@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Charles Schneider 22 Republican Dallas charles.schneider@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Herman C. Quirmbach 23 Democrat Story herman.quirmbach@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Jerry Behn 24 Republican Boone jerry.behn@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Bill Dix 25 Republican Butler bill.dix@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Mary Jo Wilhelm 26 Democrat Howard mary.jo.wilhelm@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Amanda Ragan 27 Democrat Cerro Gordo amanda.ragan@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Michael Breitbach 28 Republican Clayton michael.breitbach@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Tod R. Bowman 29 Democrat Jackson tod.bowman@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Jeff Danielson 30 Democrat Black Hawk jeffdanielson@gmail.com
Senate William A. Dotzler Jr. 31 Democrat Black Hawk bill.dotzler@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Brian Schoenjahn 32 Democrat Fayette brian.schoenjahn@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Robert Hogg 33 Democrat Linn rob.hogg@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Liz Mathis 34 Democrat Linn liz.mathis@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Wally E. Horn 35 Democrat Linn wally.horn@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Steven J. Sodders 36 Democrat Marshall steve.sodders@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Robert E. Dvorsky 37 Democrat Johnson robert.dvorsky@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Tim L. Kapucian 38 Republican Benton tim.kapucian@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Kevin Kinney 39 Democrat Johnson kevin.kinney@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Ken Rozenboom 40 Republican Mahaska ken.rozenboom@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Mark Chelgren 41 Republican Wapello mark.chelgren@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Rich Taylor 42 Democrat Henry rich.taylor@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Joe Bolkcom 43 Democrat Johnson joe.bolkcom@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Thomas G. Courtney 44 Democrat Des Moines thomas.courtney@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Dr. Joe M. Seng 45 Democrat Scott joe.seng@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Chris Brase 46 Democrat Muscatine chris.brase@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Roby Smith 47 Republican Scott roby.smith@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Dan Zumbach 48 Republican Delaware dan.zumbach@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Rita Hart 49 Democrat Clinton rita.hart@legis.iowa.gov
Senate Pam Jochum 50 Democrat Dubuque pam.jochum@legis.iowa.gov

Iowa House of Representatives

Chamber Name District ▾ Party County E-mail
House John H. Wills 1 Republican Dickinson john.wills@legis.iowa.gov
House Megan Jones 2 Republican Clay megan.jones@legis.iowa.gov
House Daniel A. Huseman 3 Republican Cherokee dan.huseman@legis.iowa.gov
House John Kooiker 4 Republican Sioux john.kooiker@legis.iowa.gov
House Chuck Holz 5 Republican Plymouth chuck.holz@legis.iowa.gov
House Ron Jorgensen 6 Republican Woodbury ron.jorgensen@legis.iowa.gov
House Tedd Gassman 7 Republican Winnebago tedd.gassman@legis.iowa.gov
House Terry C. Baxter 8 Republican Hancock terry.baxter@legis.iowa.gov
House Helen Miller 9 Democrat Webster helen.miller@legis.iowa.gov
House Mike Sexton 10 Republican Calhoun mike.sexton@legis.iowa.gov
House Gary Worthan 11 Republican Buena Vista gary.worthan@legis.iowa.gov
House Brian Best 12 Republican Carroll brian.best@legis.iowa.gov
House Chris Hall 13 Democrat Woodbury chris.hall@legis.iowa.gov
House Dave Dawson 14 Democrat Woodbury dave.dawson@legis.iowa.gov
House Charlie McConkey 15 Democrat Pottawattamie charlie.mcconkey@legis.iowa.gov
House Mary Ann Hanusa 16 Republican Pottawattamie maryann.hanusa@legis.iowa.gov
House Matt W. Windschitl 17 Republican Harrison matt.windschitl@legis.iowa.gov
House Steven Holt 18 Republican Crawford steven.holt@legis.iowa.gov
House Ralph C. Watts 19 Republican Dallas ralph.watts@legis.iowa.gov
House Clel Baudler 20 Republican Adair clel.baudler@legis.iowa.gov
House Tom Moore 21 Republican Cass tom.moore@legis.iowa.gov
House Greg Forristall 22 Republican Pottawattamie greg.forristall@legis.iowa.gov
House David Sieck 23 Republican Mills david.sieck@legis.iowa.gov
House Cecil Dolecheck 24 Republican Ringgold cecil.dolecheck@legis.iowa.gov
House Stan Gustafson 25 Republican Madison stan.gustafson@legis.iowa.gov
House Scott Ourth 26 Democrat Warren scott.ourth@legis.iowa.gov
House Joel Fry 27 Republican Clarke joel.fry@legis.iowa.gov
House Greg Heartsill 28 Republican Marion greg.heartsill@legis.iowa.gov
House Daniel Kelley 29 Democrat Jasper dan.kelley@legis.iowa.gov
House Zach Nunn 30 Republican Polk zach.nunn@legis.iowa.gov
House Rick Olson 31 Democrat Polk rick.olson@legis.iowa.gov
House Ruth Ann Gaines 32 Democrat Polk ruthann.gaines@legis.iowa.gov
House Brian Meyer 33 Democrat Polk brian.meyer@legis.iowa.gov
House Bruce L. Hunter 34 Democrat Polk bruce.hunter@legis.iowa.gov
House Ako Abdul-Samad 35 Democrat Polk ako.abdul-samad@legis.iowa.gov
House Marti Anderson 36 Democrat Polk marti.anderson@legis.iowa.gov
House John Landon 37 Republican Polk john.landon@legis.iowa.gov
House Kevin Koester 38 Republican Polk kevin.koester@legis.iowa.gov
House Jake Highfill 39 Republican Polk jake.highfill@legis.iowa.gov
House John Forbes 40 Democrat Polk john.forbes@legis.iowa.gov
House Jo Oldson 41 Democrat Polk jo.oldson@legis.iowa.gov
House Peter Cownie 42 Republican Polk peter.cownie@legis.iowa.gov
House Chris Hagenow 43 Republican Polk chris.hagenow@legis.iowa.gov
House Rob Taylor 44 Republican Dallas rob.taylor@legis.iowa.gov
House Beth Wessel-Kroeschell 45 Democrat Story beth.wessel-kroeschell@legis.iowa.gov
House Lisa Heddens 46 Democrat Story lisa.heddens@legis.iowa.gov
House Chip Baltimore 47 Republican Boone chip.baltimore@legis.iowa.gov
House Rob Bacon 48 Republican Story rob.bacon@legis.iowa.gov
House Dave Deyoe 49 Republican Story dave.deyoe@legis.iowa.gov
House Pat Grassley 50 Republican Butler pat.grassley@legis.iowa.gov
House Josh Byrnes 51 Republican Mitchell josh.byrnes@legis.iowa.gov
House Todd Prichard 52 Democrat Floyd todd.prichard@legis.iowa.gov
House Sharon S. Steckman 53 Democrat Cerro Gordo sharon.steckman@legis.iowa.gov
House Linda L. Upmeyer 54 Republican Cerro Gordo linda.upmeyer@legis.iowa.gov
House Darrel Branhagen 55 Republican Winneshiek darrel.branhagen@legis.iowa.gov
House Patti Ruff 56 Democrat Clayton patti.ruff@legis.iowa.gov
House Nancy Dunkel 57 Democrat Dubuque nancy.dunkel@legis.iowa.gov
House Brian Moore 58 Republican Jackson brian.moore@legis.iowa.gov
House Bob Kressig 59 Democrat Black Hawk bob.kressig@legis.iowa.gov
House Walt Rogers 60 Republican Black Hawk walt.rogers@legis.iowa.gov
House Timi Brown-Powers 61 Democrat Black Hawk timi.brown-powers@legis.iowa.gov
House Deborah L. Berry 62 Democrat Black Hawk deborah.berry@legis.iowa.gov
House Sandy Salmon 63 Republican Black Hawk sandy.salmon@legis.iowa.gov
House Bruce Bearinger 64 Democrat Fayette bruce.bearinger@legis.iowa.gov
House Liz Bennett 65 Democrat Linn liz.bennett@legis.iowa.gov
House Art Staed 66 Democrat Linn art.staed@legis.iowa.gov
House Kraig Paulsen 67 Republican Linn kraig.paulsen@legis.iowa.gov
House Ken Rizer 68 Republican Linn ken.rizer@legis.iowa.gov
House Kirsten Running-Marquardt 69 Democrat Linn kirsten.running-marquardt@legis.iowa.gov
House Todd E. Taylor 70 Democrat Linn todd.taylor@legis.iowa.gov
House Mark D. Smith 71 Democrat Marshall mark.smith@legis.iowa.gov
House Dean Fisher 72 Republican Tama dean.fisher@legis.iowa.gov
House Bobby Kaufmann 73 Republican Cedar bobby.kaufmann@legis.iowa.gov
House Dave Jacoby 74 Democrat Johnson david.jacoby@legis.iowa.gov
House Dawn E. Pettengill 75 Republican Benton dawn.pettengill@legis.iowa.gov
House Dave Maxwell 76 Republican Poweshiek dave.maxwell@legis.iowa.gov
House Sally Stutsman 77 Democrat Johnson sally.stutsman@legis.iowa.gov
House Jarad J. Klein 78 Republican Washington jarad.klein@legis.iowa.gov
House Guy Vander Linden 79 Republican Mahaska guy.vander.linden@legis.iowa.gov
House Larry Sheets 80 Republican Appanoose larry.sheets@legis.iowa.gov
House Mary Gaskill 81 Democrat Wapello mary.gaskill@legis.iowa.gov
House Curt Hanson 82 Democrat Jefferson curt.hanson@legis.iowa.gov
House Jerry A. Kearns 83 Democrat Lee jerry.kearns@legis.iowa.gov
House David E. Heaton 84 Republican Henry dave.heaton@legis.iowa.gov
House Vicki S. Lensing 85 Democrat Johnson vicki.lensing@legis.iowa.gov
House Mary Mascher 86 Democrat Johnson mary.mascher@legis.iowa.gov
House Dennis M. Cohoon 87 Democrat Des Moines dennis.cohoon@legis.iowa.gov
House Thomas R. Sands 88 Republican Louisa tom.sands@legis.iowa.gov
House Jim Lykam 89 Democrat Scott jim.lykam@legis.iowa.gov
House Cindy Winckler 90 Democrat Scott cindy.winckler@legis.iowa.gov
House Gary Carlson 91 Republican Muscatine gary.carlson@legis.iowa.gov
House Ross Paustian 92 Republican Scott ross.paustian@legis.iowa.gov
House Phyllis Thede 93 Democrat Scott phyllis.thede@legis.iowa.gov
House Linda J. Miller 94 Republican Scott linda.miller@legis.iowa.gov
House Quentin Stanerson 95 Republican Linn quentin.stanerson@legis.iowa.gov
House Lee Hein 96 Republican Jones lee.hein@legis.iowa.gov
House Norlin Mommsen 97 Republican Clinton norlin.mommsen@legis.iowa.gov
House Mary Lynn Wolfe 98 Democrat Clinton mary.wolfe@legis.iowa.gov
House Abby Finkenauer 99 Democrat Dubuque abby.finkenauer@legis.iowa.gov
House Charles Isenhart 100 Democrat Dubuque charles.isenhart@legis.iowa.gov